My first post from Android


Hi, Wednesday.  How ’bout your day? Have you give happines for everybody?  I hope soo.🙂

This is my first post which written from my android, I am using WordPress app.  It is look cool with blue-tosca color.  Its apperances is like google plus app.  But, there are some differences in tool.  In WordPress app are exist icon tools to make bold text, italic text, underlined text, and strikeout text, .

We can add ‘more’ code, insert quote, and give links.  Those are the different of wordpress app than google plus app.

Okay, I think my explanation can’t full this post, so I will stop it.  Forget about wordprass app because I don’t have many reference about it.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
I will star over this post from here, about my world in wed, 26th Nov.

This morning, I was given rain by cloud.  Rain is our friend as Indonesian.  There are two season in Insonesia, summer and winter.  Winter always come in okt until march.  So, If I go

t rain in my first morning hour… I’m not socked at all.  It is like a friend for me.image

Rain stoped at 10.00 AM.  I went to campus to legalize my grade letter.  Trouble that I met are unaccesable site for registration.

sori… ada yg telpon. kapan2 dah saya lengkapi tulisan ini.  harusnya tulisan ini berjudul… NGUARANG BABLASSS😀

2 responses to “My first post from Android

Menurutmu bagaimana?

